Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Virat Kohli med ICC Cricketer of the year 2017

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  18 Jan 2018 12:00 AM GMT

The Intertiol Cricket Council (ICC) today med Indian Cricket Captain Virat Kohli as ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year 2017.

He is also recipient of Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy as he scored 2203 Test runs at 77.80 (eight 100s), 1818 ODI runs at 82.63 (seven 100s), and 299 T20I runs at a strike rate of 153, as reported.

Image: Virat Kohli

Next Story