Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

10 candidates submit nomition in Kajalgaon Sadar subdivision

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  25 March 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From our Correspondent

BONGAIGAON, March 24: A total of 10 candidates submitted their nomition papers on Tuesday in three constituencies of Kajalgaon Sadar subdivision in Chirang district.

Talking to media persons, Gagan rzary, DIPRO, Chirang said that three candidates for 14 Chirang Duar constituency, three for 13 Chirang and four candidates for 15 Kajalgaon constituency submitted their nomition papers in Kajalgaon Sadar subdivision. “Among them PCDR backed independent candidate Rwngwra rzary, BJP candidate Niranjay Basumatary, independent candidate Khanindra Brahma and independent candidate Dilip Kr Saraniya submitted their papers at 15 Kajalgaon constituency. In 14 Chirang Duar, PCDR backed independent candidate Amarsing Brahma, Congress candidate Sanjib Wary and BJP candidate Sanjib Khakhlary submitted their nomition papers. Likewise Congress candidate Rakesh Brahma, PCDR backed candidate Maoti Brahma Hazoary and independent candidate bin Islary submitted their nomition papers at 13 Chirang. In Bijni Civil subdivision, a total of 14 candidates submitted their nomition papers on Tuesday.”

Next Story