Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

AATASU committee formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  18 March 2017 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent

mrup, March 16: The mrup rgiol committee of All Assam Tai-Ahom Students’ Union (AATASU) for the year 2017-18, was formed recently in a meeting held at mrup Tai Kala Kendra, under the president ship of AATASU district president Miram Gogoi. In the meet, the 12-member AATASU regiol committee was formed with Jagat Singh Gogoi as the president, Ranjan Saikia as the acting president, Mukut Baruah as the vice-president and Mril Handique as the general secretary.

Next Story