CK Sharma soccer from June 2

A Correspondent
Dibrugarh, May 17: The 13th CK Sharma (D/N) Football tournament, organised under the aegis of Dibrugarh District Sports Association and under the supervision of Assam Football Association, will be held from June 2 to June 13 at the Chowkidinghee Field. The tournament will witness many leading and popular football teams of the region including defending champion Oil India FC, Guwahati Electricity Board, Assam Police, Assam Rifles, Barahuha FC, Govind Basumatari FC, Tinsukia Railway FC, Golaghat FC and Moran Town Club.