Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

College students’ union election results declared

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  14 Aug 2015 12:00 AM GMT

Golaghat, August 13: The students’ union election results of Debraj Roy College was declared on Thursday. The candidates supported by AASU were able to win nine posts out of 12. Sources informed that Haraprasad Boruah was selected as vice president, Abhijit Deka Raja as general secretary, cultural secretary Digboloi Tamuly, debate secretary Akashjyoti Sarma and general sports secretary Mridupaban th. Others to be elected are Anda Biswash, Dipok Gogoi, Poli Bora and Chayanika Konwar.

Next Story