Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Congress welcomes new members

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  29 March 2016 12:00 AM GMT

SILCHAR, March 28: Rajdeep Goala, MLA of Lakhipur, welcomed six new members in Congress fold who have left BJP. Members who joined Congress on that day were Chotolal Kurmi, Babulal Bawri, Raghundan Bawri, Kulo Babu Bawri, Ganga Bawri and Ramu Bawri. Goala said, “It reflects people’s faith in the party”. Rajdeep Goala thanked all the new members for joining Congress. This will boost up the party and make it stronger and will also be a right move for taking the party to the goal of victory.”

Next Story