Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

FCI and TT Foundation win titles

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  9 April 2017 12:00 AM GMT

By our Sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, April 8: FCI and gen Hazarika TT Foundation ‘A’ team bagged women’s and men’s team title in the GSA Mohan Chandra Das and Sarala Bala Das TT championship held at the ABITA stadium here today. In the women’s section FCI defeated Ping Pong Academy ‘A’ team in the fil while in the men’s section gen Hazarika TT Foundation ‘A’ team defeated their ‘B’ team in the title clash. The open category of the meet started today.

Next Story