Breaking News
right to protest
representative image

Five committees of student body formed

 A Correspondent
Merapani, April 8: The Doyang Anchalik Satra Santha formed five branch committees recently in various parts of Merapani. In order to do away with the weaknesses of the old committees, under the presidentship of Bitupan Gogoi, the Kachamari, Merapani, Chaodungpathar, Kalyanpur and Torani committees were formed.

About the author

Ankur Kalita