Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Polling stations shifted

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  2 April 2016 12:00 AM GMT

Tezpur, April 1: As per the direction of the Election Commissioner of India, Deputy Commissioner, Sonitpur District cum returning officer to the Assembly Poll for Tezpur Election District, Laya Madduri announced through a notification that the locations of two polling stations in 71 Dhekiajuli LAC and four polling stations in 72-Barchala LAC have been shifted. The 34 Gormara LP School polling station under Dhekiajuli LAC is shifted to Gormara Village LP School and 223 No Polling Station is shifted from Shivaram Boro LP School to 1 No. Hirimbapur L P School. On the other hand, 131,132,133 & 134 polling stations under Borsola LAC shifted from Muslim Chapori LPSchool to Thengbhonga Village.

Next Story