Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

3'rd Goodwill National Taekwondo Championship

3rd Goodwill National Taekwondo Championship

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  3 May 2018 12:00 AM GMT

Nine players from the Dimapur District Taekwondo Team in Nagaland has Secured 4Gold, 1Silver and 4 Bronze medal in the Kyorugi (Fighting Competition) at the 3'rd Goodwill National Taekwondo Championship organised by Amguri Taekwondo Academy, which was held at Amguri College Indoor Hall in Sivsagar District of Assam from 28 to 30 April.

The Medalist are --

1. Albert Ezung-Gold Medal U-37 Cadet Category,

2. Ram Bahadur - Gold Medal, U-45 Junior Category,

3. Kiran Shankar - Gold Medal, Under 63 Junior Category,

4. Noknyei Konyak - Gold Medal, Under 68 Senior Category,

5. H.Vikupu Yeptho - Silver Medal, U-30 Sub-Junior Category,

6. Bicky Prasad - Bronze Medal, Under 48 Junior Category,

7. Jotish Mech - Bronze Medal, Under 59 Junior Category,

8. Rana Ramchiary - Bronze Medal, U-58 Senior Category and

9. Lijamo Lotha - Bronze Medal, Under 25 Sub-Junior Category.

Next Story