Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

APMC mes office-bearers

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  31 May 2017 12:00 AM GMT

By our Staff Reporter
GUWAHATI, May 30: Assam Pradesh Mahila Congress (APMC) has med its office-bearers with the approval of the mes coming from All India Mahila Congress Committee (AIMCC) president Shobha Oza. APMC president Shahz Yashmin Haque had been appointed much earlier. As many as 11 vice presidents, 12 general secretaries and 17 secretaries were med today. The vice presidents are Padumi Deori, zra Azad, Charu Barik, Roma Banerjee, Indu Hanque, Banti Das, Lakhi ndi Sharma, Arifa Zaman, Bhabani Boro, Manowara Abidin and Joya Das.

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News