Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Awards announced

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  24 Oct 2016 12:00 AM GMT

By our Staff Reporter
GUWAHATI, Oct 23: Leo Expo has chosen noted theatre persolities Ratan Lahakar of Kohinoor Theatre and Krish Roy of Abahan Theatre as the recipients of Silpi Sanman, 2016 and noted jourlist Samudra Gupta Kashyap for Sangbadik Sanman, 2016. The awards will be conferred on them at a function to be held on November 6, 2016 at Leo Expo at Maniram Dewan Trade Centre. The chairman of the selection committee, Malaya Goswami, made this announcement at a press meet in the city today.

Next Story