Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Dispur shuffles to police officers

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  17 Jun 2017 12:00 AM GMT

By our Staff Reporter
GUWAHATI, June 16: The Assam Government has shuffled top police officials with effect from today. While Sonitpur SP Prithipal Singh has been transferred and posted as Special SP, CID in place of Indrani Bora who has been transferred and posted as Fourth APBn Commandant in place of Ankur Jain. Jain has been transferred as posted as Sonitpur SP. In another order, Dispur posted and transferred 13th APBn Commander A Tokbi as Deputy SP of 25th AP (ONGC) Bn in place of Prafulla Chandra Das who has been transferred as the Assistant Commandant of Fourth APBn in place of Bijay Thakur.

Next Story