Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Luitpaar Club holds drawing contest

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  25 Feb 2015 12:00 AM GMT

GUWAHATI, February 24: An All Guwahati on-the-spot drawing competition, organized by Luitpaar Club, OIL Colony, at the Lakhipriya Devi Baruani Children Park, Mother Teresa Road, rikalbari, Guwahati, was held recently. Adjudged as winners in Group A are Bipanchi Das (Maharshi Vidya Mandir), Ayush Kumar Swain (Faculty School) and Ayush Dutta (Maria Montessori House of Children. Adjudged winners in Group B are Bongkim Pathak (Srimanta Shankar Academy), yanisha Bhattacharyya (Maria’s Public School), and Krishangi Sarma (Delhi Public School). The winners in Group C are Jumon Thakuria (South Point School), Udit Dutta (Maria’s Public School), Debajit Barman (Sankardev Vidya Mandir), and those of Group D are Barsha Das (Assam Jatiya Bidyalaya), Shyamoli Chutia (TC Government Girls’ HS & MP School) and Arantara Choudhury (Faculty High School). The winners were distributed cash prizes and citations. While the Group A comprised students from Nursery to Class –I, Group B comprised students from Class – II to Class – IV, Group C from Class – V to Class – VII and Group D from Class – VIII to Class – X.

Next Story