‘A’ Division Cricket begins tomorrow

By our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI, Feb 11: Indra Prava Dutta Memorial GSA ‘A’ Division Cricket League will kick off on Monday at IIT ground. Altogether10 teams will participate in this edition of the meet and they are divided into two groups- ‘A’: Santipur AC, River Rine club, vajyoti club, Ankurjyoti club and Mahara AC while the teams in Group B are : varang club, Gauhati Town club, City Cricket club, Bud Cricket club and New Star club.

The iugural match will be held between Ankurjyoti club and vajyoti club.