Committee Formed During Gossaigaon’s Press Club’s 10th Biennial Conference, Assam

Representative image

Our Correspondent

Gossaigaon: Recently during the 10th biennial conference of the Gossaigaon Press Club, a new committee headed by Hafijur Rehman as president, Dulal Ch Rai as general secretary, Uttpal Dey as joint secretary and Jiren Ali Majumdar as vice-president was formed. The new committee reiterated its commitment to develop the organization and also appealed to all mediapersons to fight against corruption.