Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

AJYCP Jagiroad branch formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  8 Feb 2016 12:00 AM GMT

JAGIROAD, Feb 7: Asom Jatiyatabadi Yuba Chaatra Parishad (AJYCP) Jagiroad Branch Committee was formed today in a meeting held at Bhomoraguri Primary School premises here. The committee was formed with Biju Konwar as president and Seuj Deka as general secretary. The meeting, which was presided over by social activist Mukut Gogoi, was attended by AJYCP Morigaon district general secretary Mintu Kr th and organizing secretary Momin Ch Das. In the meeting AJYCP Morigaon district president Lalit Ch Pachani talked about the need of implementation of dual citizenship, total autonomy to Assam and about introduction of inner line permit (ILP) in the state.

Next Story