All Assam Chess Team Named In 45th National Under- 15 Open And Girls Chess Championships

All Assam Chess
Representative image

Our sports Reporter

GUWAHATI: All Assam Chess Association announced its team for the 45th National Under – 15 Open and Girls Chess Championships. Shahil Dey, Dhrupad Kashyap, Pran Gobinda, Parashar Kashyap and Mayank Chakraborty of Guwahati are selected to represent Assam in Boys category while Tanisha A R Shome of Jorhat, Rishita Sinha of Guwahati, Dipnalsiha Borah of Sonitpur and Ashlesha Talukdar of Guwahati are selected to represent the state in girls category. The championship would be held from July 9 to 17 at Tiruchengode in Tamil Nadu.


Also read: Local Sports