Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

ATASU Nitaiphukhuri Regiol Committee formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  20 Feb 2016 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent
DEMOW, February 19: Under the patroge of All Tai Ahom Students’ Union (ATASU), Nitaiphukhuri Regiol Committee, a general and representative meeting was held in Nitaiphukhuri voday High Medium School recently to form the new unit of the Nitaiphukhuri Regiol Committee of All Tai Ahom Students’ Union (ATASU). Chao Sunit PhulKonwar was selected as president and Chao Siddhartha Buragohain and Chao Trisho Konwar were selected as joint secretaries of the 31-member committee. In the meeting Chao Sandeep Gogoi, joint secretary of Sivasagar Sub-division Committee, Chao Radeep Barua, executive member, Chao Sumeet Handique, joint secretary of Demow Regiol Committee along with many ATASU members were present.

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News