Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Bajali AGP holds organizatiol election

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  22 Nov 2016 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent
PATHSALA, Nov 21: The organizatiol election of Bajali Zila committee of AGP was held on Sunday at Azad Bhavan, Pathsala. All total 247 representatives of 33 anchalik committees under Bhawanipur and Patacharkuchi LACs took part in the election. In the election Dr Maranjan Das from Bhawanipur constituency was elected president and Jintu Choudhury and Pranjit Das as secretaries. Ashok Das won the general council. After the announcement of the result of the election, a meeting under the president ship of Dr Maranjan Das was held. The meeting stressed strengthening the party and appealed to all workers to work hard so as to win the coming panchayat election.

Next Story