Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Bajali College Students' Union result declared

Bajali College Students Union

Sentinel Digital Desk

From a Correspondent

PATHSALA, Sept 23: The Bajali College Students' Union election was held on Friday evening. Rakesh Talukdar from ABVP (Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad) was elected as general secretary. For the first time in the history of Bajali College, an ABVP candidate has been able to win the seat of general secretary. Mouchumi Das was elected as vice-president and Rahul Deka was elected as the president.

Kankan Das was elected as a Football Secretary and Rodali Talukdar elected as Magazine Secretary. Four candidates, mely Dipankar Kalita and Chinmoy Patgiri from ABVP, Jimli Sarma from AJYCP (Assam Jatiyabadi Yuba Chatra Parishad) and Chinmoy Lahkar from AASU won unimously as Secretary of Minor Games, Class Representative, Debate and Symposium Secretary and Social Service Secretary.

Next Story