Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

BAYM Dekhari Branch Committee formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  23 March 2016 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent
DEMOW, March 22: Under the patroge of Brihattar Asomiya Yuba Mancha (BAYM), Demow Town Committee, a meeting was held in Bezapathar Primary School recently to form the Dekhari Branch Committee of Brihattar Asomiya Yuba Mancha (BAYM). Jiten Tanti, social worker of the area presided over the meeting. Ganesh Panika, local youth of the area spoke about the aims and objectives of the meeting. Jadumoni Kalita, president, Bhadraj Buragohain, working president, Jaan Barua, assistant secretary, along with other leaders of the organization were present and they spoke about the aims and objectives of the organization. Diganta Tanti was selected as adviser, Ganesh Panika as president, Binda Phukan was selected as working president, Niranjan Tanti was selected as secretary and Jiten Tanti as assistant secretary of the 31-member committee.

Next Story