Breaking News

BCCI to Honour Cricket Sportsmanship

In the BCCI Awards function to be held on 12th June, in Bangalore, BCCI will confer Polly Umrigar award to Virat Kohli as the best International Cricketer. Smriti Mandhana and Harmanpreet Kaur, who are also the first players of Indian to be featured in “Women’s Big Bash League”, while both playing for Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder, respectively, will also be honoured with their maiden award as best international cricketer-woman.