Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

 BJP announces ten candidates for BTC election

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  15 March 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From our Correspondent

Kokrajhar, March 14: The BJP on Saturday announced its first list of candidates for 10 constituencies for the ensuing election to the Bodoland Territorial Council (BTC) scheduled for April first week. BJP Assam state general secretary Bhabesh Kalita announced the mes. The candidates include Sibth Brahma from Soraibil, dilip Kumar barman from Fakiragram, Bibhuti Borgoyary from Dotoma, Manoj Kumar Brahma from Bargaon, Raj Kumar Brahma from baokhungri, Baliram Rabha from Khairabari, Dilip Pradhan from Noi Serfang, Niranjan Singh from Mudoibari, Kartik Chandra Boro from Harisingha and Tapan Sarkar from Pashnoi Serfang.

Next Story