Committee dissolved

A Correspondent
Dibrugarh, May 21: The Dibrugarh District Committee of Asom Sangrami Oikya Mancha (ASOM) was dissolved in a special representative meeting held recently at the premises of Lahoal New Basapathar Bapuji Primary School recently. In the meeting that was presided over by Pranjal Gogoi, the old committee was dissolved, and in its place, a new committee was formed. The crucial members of the new district committee include president Karuna Shankar Dutta, vice president Dibyajyoti Hazarika, general secretary Pranjal Gogoi, additional general secretary Ajay Das and finance secretary, Surajjyoti Gogoi.