Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Congress bags Titabar committee

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  13 Feb 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From a correspondent
Titabar, February 12: In Titabar civic polls, the Congress emerged victorious by grabbing five out of the eight seats while the rest three went to the BJP. The winners from Congress are Tripti Rekha Dutta Saikia from Ward No. 1, yan Mani Kachari from Ward No. 2, Bijumani Hazarika from Ward No. 4, Diganta Baruah from Ward No. 6, Abusser Ahmed from Ward No. 7.

Next Story