Home » Congress to Revisit Its Moves
Breaking News

Congress to Revisit Its Moves

It’s been 4 years & none of the sitting Congress CMs (P Chavan – Maharashtra, B S Hooda- Haryana, T Gogoi – Assam, O Chandy – Kerala, H Rawat – Uttarakhand, & V Singh- HP) have regained power. They’re retained to gain power when re-elected.

This move has differing views within Congress: 1) favours projection of the CM’s face, 2) belief that this may lead to some sitting out or working against the party. Siddaramaih’s crash has raised dubious eyes on this strategy.