Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Congress victorious in Morigaon

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  13 Feb 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent
MORIGAON, February 12: The Congress won six out of 11 wards in the Morigaon Municipal Board election. The BJP won three seats, AGP won one seat and Independent one seat.

Next Story