Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Congress wins Lakhipur Town Committee polls

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  13 Feb 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent
Goalpara, February 12: The Indian tiol Congress (INC) has re-occupied the only town committee in the district, Lakhipur Town Committee (LTC) by winning three seats out of four. The lone seat has gone to BJP. In ward number 1, Bodiur Zamal of INC, in ward number 2, Kaklata Devi of INC, in ward number 3, Anisur Rahman of INC and in ward number 4, Pranita Das of BJP won.

Next Story