Dibrugarh Bar Association Elects New Incumbents

Dibrugarh Bar Association
Representative image

A Correspondent

Dibrugarh: With no considerable changes, the recently held election to the Dibrugarh Bar Association (DBA) saw quite a few similar faces making it to the same offices they held during the previous term. While Ajit Borgohain was elected for the post of president, Shyamal Seal was voted to the position of the vice-president. Moreover, Satyabrata Sarma was re-elected to the post of the general secretary. Apart from them, Ganesh Gohain Phukan was elected as the secretary (Administration) and Dilip Chandra Dey for secretary (Library).