Executive meeting of ATASU

file photo

A Correspondent
GOLAGHAT, June 28: The executive meeting of All Tai Ahom Students’ Union (ATASU) Golaghat Pulibor Regional Committee was held in the premises of Lachit Jirani Chora recently. The meeting was held under the presidentship of Ankuraj Konwar and aims and purpose of the meeting was elaborated by Partha Protim Konwar. In the meeting, a full-fledged new body of the organization was formed with Ajay Phukan as president, Upaban Gogoi as vice-president, Ujjal Gogoi and Ankur Konwar as joint secretaries. The meeting decided to select Ankuraj Konwar, Partha Protim Konwar and Goutam Lahon as district representatives.