Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Gautam appoints chairman of two committees

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  8 April 2015 12:00 AM GMT

GUWAHATI, April 7: Several members of the Assam Cricket Association had been included in the different committees of the BCCI which was constituted last night. Gautam Roy, the president of the Assam Cricket Association, appointed as the chairman of Senior Tourment committee and Womens Cricket committee respectful.

The other selected persons are- ACA secretary Bikash Barua (member, IPL Governing Council), Niloy Dutta (member, Marketting committee), Bhakti Medhi (member, Vizzy Committee), Babul Hore ( member, new area development committee) and Amal Das (member, Technical committee).

Next Story