Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Gossaigaon Hindhivashi Vikash Parishad committee formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  11 March 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From Our Correspondent
Gossaigaon, March 10: A meet was held in Gossaigaon Marwari Dharmashala conference hall recently where the Hindhivashi community people formed the sub-divisiol level committee of the Hindhivashi Vikash Parishad. The meet was attended by its central president Shankar Sha, patron Bharat Sharma, central vice-presidents, Dilip Sethia and Bhumiswar Shaw and many other fortpolio holders of the central and Kokrajhar district committeee. The meet was presided over by Hareswar Prasad. Gadhadhar Prasad and Raju Sharma were selected as president and general secretary respectively. While talking to media persons, the committee’s president appealed to all the Hindhivashi community people to unite and work for the development of the society.

Next Story