Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Lawn Bowl medal winners felicitated

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  28 Feb 2015 12:00 AM GMT

By our Sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, Feb 27: Assam Lawn Bowl Association today felicitated its players who won medal in the 35th tiol Games held recently at Kerala. Assam Lawn Bowl team altogether collected 3 gold 1 silver and 3 bronze in the meet. The felicitation function was held today at the AOA conference hall and all the medal winners-yanmoni Saikia, Tania Choudhury, Parishmita Gogoi, Mridul Bora, Anya Saikia, Bonjita Hazarika, Anda Kumar rzary, Dipankar Sarma and Mridul Borgohain along with few top officials of the association-Durgadas Boro, ,president, ba Basumatary, secretary and Anup Choudhury, vice president, were present in the function. Coach Prab Barman along with other supporting staffs were also felicitated in the same function.

Next Story