Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

lbari Municipal Board formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  8 April 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From our Correspondent
lbari, April 7: Bipacha Das, BJP Ward Commissioner of ward No 9 and Independent candidate Manjurul Alom were selected as chairman and vice-chairman of lbari Municipal Board respectively. The newly-elected civic body members took oath recently. Out of the total 12 seats, the BJP won six seats. The Tihu Town Committee was also constituted with Jupitara Kalita as chairperson and Pavan Kalita as vice-chairman. BJP won all the seats of Tihu Town Committee.

Next Story