Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

New committee of Ugratara Club formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  4 May 2015 12:00 AM GMT

By our Sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, May 3: The new committee of the Ugratar Athletic club was constituted today with Kalyan Kumar Das as president , Ajit Das as working president and Dipankar Goswami as General Secretary.The new committee was formed in the annual General Meeting of the Club which was held in the club premises today. Jitul Das will be the new treasurer of the club.

Next Story