New GBPC committee formed

From our Correspondent
BONGAIGAON, April 26:  The new committee of Greater Bongaigaon Press Club (GBPC) for 2015-17 was formed on Sunday. In this 11-member committee, Kunja Mohan Ray had been elected as president, Sujit Kumar Ray as working president, Simanta Ray Choudhury as secretary and Ranjit Dutta as assistant secretary.

Top Headlines

No stories found.
Sentinel Assam