Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

New press club body

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  6 May 2015 12:00 AM GMT

GOLAGHAT, May 5 : Jourlist Apuraba Ballabh Goswami and Bikas Sharma have been selected as president and working president respectively of Golaghat Press Club here. Diganta Kumar Bhuyan has been re-elected as the general secretary of the press club. The new committee of the press club was formed in a meeting held at Syed Abdul Malik Bhawan here on Sunday.

Next Story