Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

NRC seva kendra set up in Chirang

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  30 March 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From our Correspondent
KOKRAJHAR, March 29: Along with other parts of the State, the tiol Register of Citizens (NRC) 1951 and the Electoral Rolls up to 1971, which is called Legacy Data, was published in Chirang district on March 27 and made available for public inspection at the notified NRC Seva Kendras and on the internet. Sources from DIPRO, Chirang said the entire district had been divided into three circles, Sidli, Bengtal and Bijni circle and 26 Seva Kendras and 474 polling stations had been set up where the same was also published and made available.

Next Story