Breaking News

OIL team for PSPB Tennis Meet med

By our Sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, Feb 4: The 36 th Petroleum Sports Promotion Board (PSPB) Inter-UnitTennis Tourment 2016-17 will be hosted by Numalihgarh Refinery Limited (NRL) at Numaligarh Township from February 6-10. Oil India Limited announced its team for the meet which will be lead by Kalyan Kumar Das. The squad: Men’s: Chandra Sekhar Mohanty, Mash Mahanta, Pawan Kumar Singh, Shree Prakash Singh, Veterren’s: Kalyan Kumar Das (Captain/Mager), Hakim Ali, Dharm Singh Manral and Raj Kishore Singh.

About the author

Ankur Kalita