Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

PCDR declares six mes in fourth phase

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  11 March 2015 12:00 AM GMT

From our Correspondent
KOKRAJHAR, March 10: The People’s Coordition for Democratic Rights (PCDR) on Tuesday announced the mes of another six candidates in the fourth phase for the ensuing BTC elections to be held in April. Rwngwra rzary, Chief Coorditor of PCDR, said the list was declared on Tuesday in Chirang. The candidates are Rabiram rzary for No-9 Bargaon (ST) constituency and Hitesh Mashahary for No-12 Salakati (ST) both in Kokrajhar, Budhiram Boro for No-34 Khalingduar (ST), Khabaram Boro for No-32 Bhergaon (ST) in Udalguri district, Jogen Basumatary for No-28 Goibari (Tamulpur ST) and Bipul Basumatary for No-30 Goreswar (ST) in Baksa district. The organization has so far declared mes of 28 candidates.

Next Story