Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Portfolios alloted to Cabinet Ministers

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  8 March 2018 12:00 AM GMT


SHILLONG, March 7: Chief Minister Conrad K Sangma today distributed the following portfolios to the Cabinet Ministers of the Meghalaya Democratic Alliance:

* CM Conrad Sangma: Planning, Fince, Personnel, Taxation, Mining and others not alloted

* Prestone Tynsong : PWD (Roads), Animal and Husbandry Veteriry, Housing, Labour and Parliamentary Affairs

* AL Hek: Health Family Welfare, IPR, Arts and Culture,

* Sniawbhalang Dhar: Transport, Industries, Soil and Conservation

* Metbah Lyngdoh: Water Resources, Home Guard, Tourism and Excise

* James Sangma: Home (Police), Food and Civil Supplies, Power, District Council Affairs, Law

* Comingone Ymbon: PWD (Building), GAD, Fisheries

* Lakmen Rymbui: Border Area Development, Education Literacy and Higher Technical, Forest and Environment

* Kyrmen Shylla: Revenue and Disaster, Social Welfare

* Banteidor Lyngdoh: Sports and Youth Affairs, Agriculture and Horticulture

* Hamletson Dohling: Urban Affairs, IT

* Samlin Malngiang: PHE, SAD

Next Story