Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Portfolios allotted to Parliamentary Secretaries

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  26 Oct 2015 12:00 AM GMT


Itagar, Oct 25: Chief Minister bam Tuki on Saturday allotted portfolios to the newly appointed Parliamentary Secretaries. According to the notification, Nyamar Karbak has been given the Civil Supplies and Coordition department while Dikto Yekar was allotted Non-Conventiol Energy Resources and Science & Technology. The Parliamentary Secretary Kumsi Sidisow has been given the charge of Environment & Forest in addition to PHE & WS, while Parliamentary Secretary Industries Tatung Jamoh has been given the additiol charge of Horticulture. In a partial modification, Minister Tirong Aboh has been allocated the Department of Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs in addition to his already allotted Departments of DoTCL and Mines and Minerals.

Next Story