Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Quarter filists decided

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  23 July 2015 12:00 AM GMT

By our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI, July 22: The quarter fils line up of Dewkon Inter District School competition completed today. The eight teams which are qualified for the quarter fils are Tinsukia, Kamrup (R), Sonitpur, Dhemaji, Kamrup (M), Morigaon, Baksa and Chirang. The brief score of pre quarter fil matches: Tinsukia bt Darang 1-0, Sonitpur bt Karbi angling 5-3 (tie break), Dhemaji bt Kokrajhar 4-3, Kamrup (R) bt Sivasagar 1-0, Kamrup (M) bt Jorhat 8-1, Morigaon bt Udalguri 3-0, Baksa bt Dima Hasao 4-1, Chirang bt Golaghat 2-0.

Next Story