Rank holders felicitated

Our Correspondent
Silchar, June 12: Youths Against Social Evils (YASE) felicitated the rank holders of Barak Valley in the recent High School Leaving Certificate (HSLC) and Higher Secondary HSLC Examination 2018 at Madhyasahar Sanskritik Sangstha Hall, Park road in Silchar on Sunday. The rank holders are Prithwiraj Dey, Sayan Paul, Kuntala Gupta, Yash Sarda, Shakil Akhtar and Swapnaneel Bhattacharjee. In addition to this, Mohua Choudhury, poet, was awarded with ‘Chhabi Gupta Smriti Puroskar’. The meeting was presided over by Sanjeev Roy, president, YASE Central Committee. YASE also formed its 10-member board of advisor.