Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Sarala Birla, Rastrabhasa win

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  17 Nov 2015 12:00 AM GMT

By other Sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, Nov 16: Sarala Birla Gyan Jyoti and Rastrabhasa Hindi School won their respective matches in the 10th All Assam Inter School Prize Money Cricket Tourment held at the Latasil ground here today.Sarala Birla Gyan Jyoti defeated Gurukul Grammar School by 61 runs. Rohit bish Das (51) and Rok Mour (4-16) of winning school played good cricket in the match. Meanwhile in the second game Rastrabhasa Hindi School beat Royal Global School by 4 wickets.

Next Story