Sarla Birla, NOS win

Our sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, May 23: Sarla Birla Gyan Jyoti and NOS won their matches in the 14th Dhansena Sinha Memorial All Assam Inter School Prize Money Cricket Tournament held at the Latasil ground here today.Brief scores: 1st Match :SSA 29 (14 Overs), Nabaneel Paul 4/06, Subham Agarwal 3/03. Sarla Birla Gyan Jyoti 30/3 (9.5 Overs). 2nd Match: St Loknath 86 (12.4 Overs),Adarsh Singh 17,Kaustav Medhi 4 /08, Devraj Sarmah 3/21, NOS 87/7 (19.2 Overs), Devraj Sarmah 15 (no), Wasif Raja 2/11,
Aniket Saha 2/16.