Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Sepak Takraw team med

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  30 Sep 2015 12:00 AM GMT

By our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI, Sept 29: A 12-member Assam team, that included two officials, will take part in the forthcoming 5th Federation Cup Sepak Takraw Championship. The event will kick off at Rourkela in Odisha from October 2.

Assam squad for the meet: Men- K Rajen Singh, Th Thoiba singh, M Premchand, Pallav Barua, Malem Gangba Singh. Women-R K Pratisa Devi, O Chanchan Devi, A Priyarani Devi, K Sunita Devi ,M Sumitra Devi, NG Ibomcha Devi Singh (official) and M Surjit Singh (official).

Next Story