Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Three-member team of election officials arrives in Dibrugarh

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  15 March 2016 12:00 AM GMT

From a Correspondent

Dibrugarh, March 14: A three-member team of election officials has arrived here to monitor the ongoing assembly election works in Dibrugarh district to be held on April 4.

In this regard, Ratnesh Kumar Singh and Bhagish Chandra Mishra as Election Expense Observers, and Satish mbudiripad as Election Awareness Observer, will supervise over the election expenditure and awareness related works in the entire district. As such any person, candidate or member of political party can make any election related complaint or grievance to the aforesaid election officials.

Both the Election Expense Observers, Ratnesh Kumar Singh Bhagish Chandra Mishra, can be contacted in the numbers 7035202668 and 7035202665, while the Awareness Observer, Satish mbudiripad can be contacted in the number- 9717718845.

Next Story