Titabor, Dibrugarh win

Our Sports Reporter
GUWAHATI, May 9: Titabor and Dibrugarh won their respective matches in the Umananda Bora Memorial U-13 Inter District Cricket Tournament held at the ACA stadium, Barsapara here today. Titabor outplayed  Charaideo by 10 wickets while Dibrugarh thrashed Bongaigaon by 9 wickets. Meanwhile Nalbari advanced into the next round defeating Tezpur by virtue of spinning of coin as the game between the two sides washed out because of heavy rains.